Academic News

Wed, 2017-05-10 07:34

Science & Technology Australia have examined the 2017 Budget for its impact on science & tec...

Fri, 2017-05-05 07:02

Ken Witherly notes that the PDF Handout and recordings of the BCGS Fall symposium held in October, 2...

Thu, 2017-04-27 13:14

This week Science & Technology Australia has launched our new program called Superstars of STEM,...

Fri, 2017-04-21 07:22

Invited guests of Earth Science Western Australia (ESWA) descended upon Canning Vale College on the ...

Wed, 2017-03-29 08:12

The ASEG is coordinating a summary of collections of retired and deceased geophysicists in order to ...

Tue, 2017-02-21 15:31

The Australian Geoscience Council (AGC) is pursuing our Vision to raise the profile of Geoscience to...

Wed, 2017-02-15 07:12

Nominate and apply for the 2018 Awards ...

Fri, 2017-01-20 06:57

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING (AGM)   The 2017 AGM of the Australian Society of Explor...

Thu, 2017-01-12 07:41

David Isles has started a website primarily to promote a book (here and here) and courses, and to pr...

Thu, 2016-11-10 08:17

Professor David Boyd's memorial service will be held on Monday November 21 at 1pm at the Elder H...

Pages