State Representatives

Position Name Email Address
President Mark Lackie (Tel: +612 9850 8377) nswpresident@aseg.org.au
Treasurer Mark Lackie & Stephanie Kovach nswtreasurer@aseg.org.au
Secretary Stephanie Kovach (Tel: +612 8960 8443) nswsecretary@aseg.org.au
Committee Josh Valencic

The NSW branch holds monthly technical meetings that are free for members and interstate visitors. The meetings will almost always fall on a Wednesday (unless unforeseen circumstances occur) and for 2017, the meeting dates are as follows:

There is no need to register online or notify anybody of your attendance, simply attend the meeting at the stipulated time. However if you have any questions or suggestions for a future speaker, please send an email to nswsecretary@aseg.org.au or call (02) 8960 8417.