Membership renewals open for 2024 - Click here

Executive

Eric Battig
Immediate Past President
past-president@aseg.org.au

Janelle Simpson
President
president@aseg.org.au

Ian James
President Elect
president-elect@aseg.org.au

Asmita Mahanta
Secretary
fedsec@aseg.org.au

Yvette Poudjom Djomani
Treasurer
treasurer@aseg.org.au

Gokul Venu Sreebindu
Webmaster
webmaster@aseg.org.au

Sasha Aivazpourporgou
Professional Development
continuingeducation@aseg.org.au

Karen Aurisch
Education
education@aseg.org.au

Randall Taylor
International Affairs
international@aseg.org.au

Suzanne Haydon
Membership
membership@aseg.org.au

Mikayla Sambrooks
Communications
communications@aseg.org.au

Steve Hearn
Publications
publications@aseg.org.au

Mosayeb Khademi Zahedi
Communications
communications@aseg.org.au