Important announcement of COVID 19 - Click here

Executive

Kate Robertson
President
president@aseg.org.au

Leslie Atkinson
Secretary
fedsec@aseg.org.au

Yvette Poudjom Djomani
Treasurer
treasurer@aseg.org.au

Emma Brand
President Elect
president-elect@aseg.org.au

David Annetts
Past President & Near Surface SIG Chair
past-president@aseg.org.au

Ted Tyne
Publications & Research Foundation Liaison
publications@aseg.org.au

Mark Duffett
Technical Standards
technical-standards@aseg.org.au

Ian James
Webmaster
webmaster@aseg.org.au

Suzanne Haydon
Membership
membership@aseg.org.au

Kate Selway
Education
education@aseg.org.au

Janelle Simpson
Branch Rep
branch-rep@aseg.org.au

Mosayeb Khademi Zahedi
Communications
communications@aseg.org.au