Membership renewals open for 2022 - Click here

Executive

Emma Brand
President
president@aseg.org.au

Eric Battig
President Elect
president-elect@aseg.org.au

Leslie Atkinson
Secretary
fedsec@aseg.org.au

Kate Brand
Past President
past-president@aseg.org.au

Ian James
Webmaster
webmaster@aseg.org.au

Yvette Poudjom Djomani
Treasurer
treasurer@aseg.org.au

Suzanne Haydon
Membership
membership@aseg.org.au

Mark Duffett
Technical Standards
technical-standards@aseg.org.au

Janelle Simpson
Branch Rep
branch-rep@aseg.org.au

Mosayeb Khademi Zahedi
Communications
communications@aseg.org.au

Steve Hearn
Publications
publications@aseg.org.au