Membership renewals open for 2024 - Click here

Executive

Eric Battig
President
president@aseg.org.au

Janelle Simpson
President Elect / Branch Rep
president-elect@aseg.org.au / branch-rep@aseg.org.au

Yvette Poudjom Djomani
Treasurer
treasurer@aseg.org.au

Kate Brand
Professional Development
continuingeducation@aseg.org.au

Emma Brand
Past President
past-president@aseg.org.au

Ian James
Vice President / Webmaster
vicepresident@aseg.org.au / webmaster@aseg.org.au

Suzanne Haydon
Membership
membership@aseg.org.au

Mark Duffett
Technical Standards
technical-standards@aseg.org.au

Mosayeb Khademi Zahedi
Communications
communications@aseg.org.au

Mikayla Sambrooks
Communications
communications@aseg.org.au

Steve Hearn
Publications
publications@aseg.org.au

Michelle Thomas
Education
education@aseg.org.au

Asmita Mahanta
Secretary
secretary@aseg.org.au

Randall Taylor
International Affairs
international@aseg.org.au