Membership renewals open for 2022 - Click here

Corporate Membership

ASEG Corporate Plus Members

Total Seismic

Neil Millar


Contact Number: +61 409 891 391

HiSeis Pty Ltd

Greg Turner


Contact Number: +61 8 9226 7880

HiSeis provides end to end high definition seismic services focusing on hard rock exploration, and in particular; exploration around existing mine sites and mine life planning.


Mike Reveleigh


Contact Number: +61 7 3376 5544

ASEG Corporate Members


Pierre Gaucher


Contact Number: +1 418-877-4249

Australian Geophysical Services


AGS is a highly experienced group of professionals who have worked in the industry in a variety of challenging terrains and situations. We have used these experiences to provide solutions for our clients.



Contact Number: +61892874100

Southern Geoscience Consultants



Contact Number: +61 8 6254 5000

Santos Limited

Natasha Hendrick


Contact Number: +61 8 8116 5316

Corporate Membership

Would your Company benefit from increased exposure to the Australian geophysical community with one of the world’s most active mineral and petroleum industries? Then please accept this invitation to join the ASEG as a Corporate Member.

Australia is one of the few places in the world that can boast great depth in mineral and petroleum geophysical exploration. Our professions have an international reputation for innovation and expertise.

We seek your support to maintain the high standards of our industry.  Please contact the ASEG Secretariat to discuss your involvement.

Corporate membership rates

Australian Companies Rate Donation to research foundation GST Mail surcharge Total
Corporate Plus $582 $2000 $258 $0 $2840
Corporate $280 $500 $78 $0 $858
Overseas Companies          
Corporate Plus $582 $2000 $0 $133 $2895
Corporate $280 $500 $0 $133 $913

All rates are in $AU

Sponsorship of branch meetings

There are opportunities to sponsor state branch meetings. Please contact either the branch secretary or the ASEG's secretariat for more details.

ASEG Secretariat ACT Branch Secretary NSW Branch Secretary Queensland Branch Secretary
SA-NT Branch Secretary Tasmania Branch Secretary Victoria Branch Secretary WA Branch Secretary