Industry News

Wed, 2017-05-10 07:34

Science & Technology Australia have examined the 2017 Budget for its impact on science & tec...

Fri, 2017-05-05 07:02

Ken Witherly notes that the PDF Handout and recordings of the BCGS Fall symposium held in October, 2...

Thu, 2017-04-27 13:14

This week Science & Technology Australia has launched our new program called Superstars of STEM,...

Wed, 2017-04-26 13:13

The South Australian Government has a vacancy for a Chief Petroleum Geophysicist. More details ar...

Wed, 2017-04-05 06:14

ANU Energy Change Institute Tuesday 11 April 2017, 8.30am – 6:30pm Springbank Room, Craw...

Wed, 2017-03-29 08:12

The ASEG is coordinating a summary of collections of retired and deceased geophysicists in order to ...

Tue, 2017-02-21 15:31

The Australian Geoscience Council (AGC) is pursuing our Vision to raise the profile of Geoscience to...

Wed, 2017-02-15 07:12

Nominate and apply for the 2018 Awards ...

Mon, 2017-01-23 06:59

        Five passionate early-career geoscientists from Australia an...

Fri, 2017-01-20 06:57

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING (AGM)   The 2017 AGM of the Australian Society of Explor...

Pages