Industry News

Fri, 2019-06-28 16:22

Perth-based Curtin University is currently seeking a Research Fellow / Senior Research Fellow - Expl...

Tue, 2019-06-25 11:29

Annual STEM Employment and Remuneration Survey (from Professionals Australia and Proffessional Scien...

Mon, 2019-02-25 10:49

The ASEG has added a new video.  In this video, taken at the 11 February 2019 SA/NT Technical n...

Mon, 2019-02-04 15:01

The ASEG is excited to announce that Geological Interpretation of Aeromagnetic Data by David Isles a...

Thu, 2018-11-15 13:12

As part of the Exploring for the Future programme, Geoscience Australia will be conducting a regiona...

Sat, 2018-10-13 08:42

2018 AEGC AI Workshop talks Ken Witherly and John Hart advise that the recordings from last Febru...

Fri, 2018-09-21 14:56

National plan for Australia's resources sector Minister for Resources and Northern Australia ...

Thu, 2018-09-20 09:11

Taylor & Francis forms new publishing partnership with the Australian Society of Exploration Geo...

Wed, 2018-08-29 08:02

Yaoguo Li (Colorado School of Mines) informs us of The Misac Nabighian Endowed Scholarship The En...

Wed, 2018-08-22 10:16

Rebecca Whittle, a Year 11 student from Abbotsleigh high school in Sydney, has won a gold medal at t...

Pages