Industry News

Wed, 2018-03-28 15:34

The Assistant Minister for Science, Jobs and Innovation, Zed Seselja, and Minister for Resources and...

Thu, 2018-03-08 13:15

A Special registration offer for early abstract authors A special registration offer for early ...

Thu, 2018-02-01 07:08

The ASEG Young Professional Network have announced a new pricing scheme for their Presentation Skill...

Mon, 2018-01-08 13:44

Phil Heath (GSSA) has brought attention to two videos related to his paper entitled "Quantifyin...

Fri, 2017-12-22 16:00

Geoscience Australia has made talks from their Minerals Forum held in Perth on 27 November available...

Wed, 2017-12-13 15:55

Workers interested in using mineralogical data with with their geological and geophysical data may b...

Mon, 2017-11-27 06:24

Technology Assessment Group: Voodoo Geophysics A recent initiative of Tim Archer (Reid Geophysics...

Thu, 2017-11-09 09:35

The 2017 Wine offer has now closed. ...

Wed, 2017-10-25 09:26

The WA branch of the ASEG hosted the ASEG's first attempt at a wide area webcast and interested ...

Fri, 2017-06-30 07:28

The 2017 Edition of the EAGE's Recruitment Special has been released. This Special has articles ...

Pages