Industry News

Thu, 2017-11-09 09:35

The 2017 Wine offer has now closed. ...

Wed, 2017-10-25 09:26

The WA branch of the ASEG hosted the ASEG's first attempt at a wide area webcast and interested ...

Fri, 2017-06-30 07:28

The 2017 Edition of the EAGE's Recruitment Special has been released. This Special has articles ...

Mon, 2017-06-12 10:08

Congratulations to Dr Phil McFadden AO "For distinguished service to earth sciences as a ...

Sun, 2017-06-11 13:42

Ken Witherly has advised that the PDF hand-out and recordings of the last DMEC-PDAC seminar are now ...

Wed, 2017-05-10 07:34

Science & Technology Australia have examined the 2017 Budget for its impact on science & tec...

Fri, 2017-05-05 07:02

Ken Witherly notes that the PDF Handout and recordings of the BCGS Fall symposium held in October, 2...

Thu, 2017-04-27 13:14

This week Science & Technology Australia has launched our new program called Superstars of STEM,...

Wed, 2017-04-26 13:13

The South Australian Government has a vacancy for a Chief Petroleum Geophysicist. More details ar...

Wed, 2017-04-05 06:14

ANU Energy Change Institute Tuesday 11 April 2017, 8.30am – 6:30pm Springbank Room, Craw...

Pages