Important announcement of COVID 19 - Click here

Industry News

Tue, 2019-11-12 10:00

The SEISMIX 2020 call for abstracts deadline closes on the 25th of November. You can visit the submi...

Wed, 2019-10-23 23:19

34th International Geological Congress Travel Grant Scheme for Early-Career Australian and New Zeala...

Fri, 2019-06-28 16:22

Perth-based Curtin University is currently seeking a Research Fellow / Senior Research Fellow - Expl...

Tue, 2019-06-25 11:29

Annual STEM Employment and Remuneration Survey (from Professionals Australia and Proffessional Scien...

Mon, 2019-02-25 10:49

The ASEG has added a new video.  In this video, taken at the 11 February 2019 SA/NT Technical n...

Mon, 2019-02-04 15:01

The ASEG is excited to announce that Geological Interpretation of Aeromagnetic Data by David Isles a...

Thu, 2018-11-15 13:12

As part of the Exploring for the Future programme, Geoscience Australia will be conducting a regiona...

Sat, 2018-10-13 08:42

2018 AEGC AI Workshop talks Ken Witherly and John Hart advise that the recordings from last Febru...

Fri, 2018-09-21 14:56

National plan for Australia's resources sector Minister for Resources and Northern Australia ...

Thu, 2018-09-20 09:11

Taylor & Francis forms new publishing partnership with the Australian Society of Exploration Geo...

Pages