Membership renewals open for 2024 - Click here

SA-NT Branch AGM

If you enjoy ASEG activities or have new ideas for the society, why not nominate for the SA Branch committee? We have committee meetings over lunch each month to plan evening meetings, social events, educational activities and other things that promote geophysics in South Australia.

The positions on the committee are:

  • President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • General Committee Member

Please send nominations to Josh Sage by email or phone by Tuesday March 6, 2018.

Phone 8433 2833

News Category: